Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Desktop Elements Wrapper

Mobile Elements Wrapper

Utility Nav - Mobile

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Search Canvas Container

Schools Canvas Container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Social Studies

Courses Offered:

  • Core Classes

    • Street Law
    • World Studies
    • US History
    • US Government
    • Comparative Government
  • Advance Placement Offerings
    • Human Geography
    • US History
    • US Government
    • Psychology
  • Electives
    • History of Our Time
    • Psychology
    • Southwest Studies
    • Sociology
    • Economics
  • Darrin Ekerndekern@greeleyschools.org

  • Dillon Turpindturpin@greeleyschools.org

  • James Bekinsjbekins@greeleyschools.org

  • Jay Shaefferjshaeffer@greeleyschools.org

  • Jeff Fultonjefulton@greeleyschools.org

  • Lauren Gormanlgorman@greeleyschools.org